Dee’s Childcare First Blog Post

Hello everyone!

It only feels right to introduce myself in my first blog post which I am over excited about. My name is Decima and I started Dee’s Childcare in 2001. It has been the best decision I have ever made for myself and my family.

I work with my assistant Mirela and together we will be posting about our daily adventures with the little ones, easy and simple projects that we have completed, recommendations for all kinds of child-related things and last but not least we’ll keep you posted about our allotment journey.

So welcome and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

